## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

EC 22 REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**BLAIR E MILO** 

**MARTIN LUCAS** 

**AARON STORER** 

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

**NICHOLAS PAPPAS** 

BEN RUIZ

## **UNITED STATES SENATOR**

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**TODD YOUNG** 

Page: 1

## NORTH TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JAMES LIETZ

## STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 1

Vote For Five (5) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**DELWYN X CAMPBELL II** 

DIONNE COLLIER

JOHN D COLLIER

RAYMOND LOPEZ SR

WILLIE L MILLER

**BRENDA SCHMIEDEL** 

DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

DOUGLAS (DOUG) WRIGHT